They're Made Out Of Meat

Reading an article about the Fermi Paradox naturally made me think of one possible reason why the aliens have never contacted me and offered to get me off this messed up fuckin’ planet.

“You’re not understanding, are you? You’re refusing to deal with what I’m telling you. The brain does the thinking. The meat.”

“Thinking meat! You’re asking me to believe in thinking meat!”

Or maybe it’s also because we are warlike, pre-stellar, post-atomic, xenophobic and omnivorous. If I were from another planet, I would be avoiding this one like the plague.  Too dangerous.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to They're Made Out Of Meat

  1. Nancy says:

    Yes, but did you watch the movie ??

  2. cobolhacker says:

    Now that is pretty messed up.

Comments are closed.